mylovelylittlejoy.com

For all that brings JOY and what not.

Beach Day + my Essentials.

on May 2, 2016

Hot sunny days in Paradise… the best way to enjoy the is at the beach with the family…!!

I have been absent from the blog the last days and i feel like is been an eternity since my last post, but Im happy to be back and with this blog i want to share with all of you a little bit of what i call home so enjoy the pictures and let me know if you have ever visit Hawaii, I will love to know or if this one of the paces you on your bucket list…

Processed with PICSPLAY

Processed with PICSPLAY

This Saturday and Sunday We spend our family time at the beach and I want to share with you all the products an things I consider my Beach Essentials it is really important  to me to be able to care for our skin and since this place can quickly become a hell as far as the hot weather  I have to be prepare for it… I don’t  want you to think that I go crazy and bring a whole army of things to the beach! For the contrary I just carry a good beach bag with all my necessities plus our cooler and thats all..! we are ready for a fun time at the beach.IMG_3906

So here is the things I carry on my Bech Bag

Sunscreen is the # 1 thing that i can’t leave the house without…to me the Neutrogena Beach Defense Sunscreen Lotion is the best that suits our family I always opt for the highest SPF and I apply this on my girls every 2 hours specially if the have been in and out of the water…its paraban free, oil free , and light weight …so easy to be absorb by the skin.

Lip balm I have to have my lips moisturized and protected from the UVA rays this time I carried my Bene Balm by Benefit  but i also love some ChapStick with SPF with is very affordable and I can also use on my girls.. for my FACE I have to have some Special protection I am trying my best to take good care of it like I mentioned in my past blog about Skin Care Why is important? is imperial to not damage any more what  I have tried so hard to improve  so i use  this wonderful  CC CREAM from Chanel that to  me is so wort the money for al the benefits that this does to my face…not to mention it has a SPF of 50 with is great !

I found this beautiful  Solar Scape UV Grasslands Hat at Costco for a very affordable price  that provides extra protection to my face of UPF 50 awesome and cute!!

Well obviously keeping our selfs Hydrated is importan while exposing to the heat and sun so we have to have water lots of water…

So those are my essentials I hope you like reading this and if you like the picture gallery let me know as well….

Thanks for stopping by to read me!

 

 


One response to “Beach Day + my Essentials.

  1. […] Im talking here is not to just  protect your skin from the UV rays only if you go to the  beach or park…!!  come on !! we all know that right? no no here Im  talking on a daily basis and even […]

    Like

Leave a comment