mylovelylittlejoy.com

For all that brings JOY and what not.

Just a new Start.

on January 5, 2016

Hello, Hola, Aloha!!!

Well here I am trying to figure out this new chapter in life, It is 2016 already I can’t believe it!

I wanted to start new adventure with this blog and hopefully along the way make some good friends. My main goal is to give you some opinion, my point of view and some tips here and there for what my JOYS are.

As many girls out there I enjoy All things fashion, Makeup, Food and definitely my family is everything.

I live in a beautiful Place call Hawaii I will love to share it with you Im  not Hawaiian but I’m a Latina girl just living in paradise!

I’m a strong believer in LOVE and if we are to do something, what better thing to do than the things that you Love.

So here I am doing something that I personally love in this new Year that starts I want to set some goals and do this year things that I actually love.

HOW MANY OF US HAVE SET THIS AS A GOAL FOR THIS 2016 ?

DO WHAT WE LOVE??

We often get caught off in all the daily rutting, School ,chores at home ,work, social media, our phones, TV and all those things that  ask for our attention; That we forget to just simply do what we love… even is   just for a few minuts ; look up to the sky and enjoy the view, take a look at the beuty that surrounds you what EVER IT IS.

JUST DO WHAT YOU LOVE !!!


Leave a comment